AbusedMember – Instagram Competition – My entry

During October – November I decided that after seeing AbusedMember’s competition post online I was going to enter. I don’t normal enter competitions but this year was my year of doing things different. Below is a screenshot of her post about the competition:

Screenshot 2017-07-04 00.24.19

This is my entry:

SEHUN_01.jpg

I wanted to represent his dancing hence why there is three of him. I also tried to represent his “Wind” power with the random bits at the side. I stuck with the colour blue purely because it fit with what I was feeling at the time. I did not win and I’m not fussed because the competition was mainly just for me to get myself into doing proper large watercolour pieces instead of only doing them inside my sketchbook.

Below is another screenshot but of her post with my art in it :D!

Screenshot 2017-07-04 00.24.04

Leave a Reply

