Fixed C.V – 24th April 16

I made the adjustments to my C.V and Cover letter with the feedback I got from Greg (https://artiswizardjenz.wordpress.com/2016/05/11/feedback-from-interview-21st-april-16/) I didn’t change the software  bit because I need to think of a better way of showing that information so I’m going to do some research and find out other ways of showing my knowledge in that area.

Screenshot 2016-05-11 17.11.03.png

I decided to write my letter to Sixteen South since I’m currently working with them and I might be able to get a placement with them since they now have room to take people in, have already said to us about finding places where we might be able to fit in. It might not be great yet but when I have more time i’ll adjust it more so it sounds better.

Screenshot 2016-05-11 17.14.13.png

 

Leave a Reply

