Mock Interviews – 14th April 16

This week we had to do our mock interviews. Greg and a guy from Black North were interviewing me. I brought everything I thought was relevant. I was kind of panicking about it because i’m not good at these kinds of situations. I really panic and worry before doing them and i’ve never actually been to a real interview before. The only ones I’ve done are mock ones in secondary school.

I know that when I done the actual interview I did make a few mistakes because I feel like I might have downplayed myself especially when it came to the show reel because I don’t have an awful lot of animation or models. I generally don’t have an awful lot of really good work so I couldn’t really put together a show reel.

 

Leave a Reply

