Feedback from Interview – 21st April 16

Today we received feedback from the interviews we done last week.

My feedback:

  • Well spoken even though i’m quiet
  • Change some things in my C.V
  • Brought everything needed (I’m glad bringing everything in paid off for the interview, I always like to bring more than less.)

The changes needed on my C.V:

  • Put experience before education
  • Make the software section a bit better

Changes needed on my cover letter:

  • Put in experience
  • Talk about the company (Tailor it to the company)

I was really happy with my feedback because I wasn’t so sure if I done ok or not but going by the feedback I think I done fine.

Below is the feedback written on my actual CV I handed in last week:

Leave a Reply

