3D Scene – Rendered shots

I don’t really understand how lighting in maya works yet so I’ve used the physical sun and sky for these…I should really learn how to do it but no time for that now.
I tried to do a fly through camera which worked in maya but when it came to rendering it, it only rendered one image and I couldn’t set how many frames to render for some reason…so I only have a bunch of render images of the scene from different angles.

scemescene1

scene2.png

scene4scene3

Leave a Reply

