CS – Motorbike Update

bike_10

Front

Bike_09

Back

bike_07

Left

bike_08

Right

It’s getting somewhere. I dread the UV Mapping of this though…I don’t really know how i’m going to do it if I even get to that is…

This is what it looked like before I added in extra things such as the handle bars, chain, number plate, lights and exhaust.

bike_06

As you can see between the rendered images, it’s getting better and it has a bit more of proper shape. I’m modelling the extra parts within the scene so I haven’t saved them separately. I also updated the wheels a bit, they have a ring around them which is more prominent just to add a bit more detail to them.

bike_11.png

I tried to add more detail to the front but I’m kind of finding this hard to do due to my topology….

 

bike_12.png

Top View so far

I messed this up in my opinion and I should have finished this ages ago. It’s my fault for leaving it this late and not being able to spend as much time as I should  have on it. So I don’t think I’m going to be able UV Wrap everything on this.

bike_14.png

bike_15.png

I think I’ve done too much on the one piece for the body. I should have done this in pieces like I was told too. The only pieces that are done separately is the wheels, handles and lights etc. 

bike_16.png

All the pieces I’ve modelled separately

bike_17.png

Top view 

 

Leave a Reply

