CS – UV mapping Other Buildings

I’m now UV mapping this building;

building4

I changed the building a bit to make it easier to UV map. I changed the top sign so it’s not attached to the building because it wasn’t right anyway and i’ve separated the signs too. I’ve taken away the signs that come out of the front so I can make a more detailed one which can go onto any building. Below is just progress screenshots.

building4_UVbuilding4_sign1_UV

building4_sign2_UV.png

building4_sign3.png

After doing this I took a break from the UV Mapping and made myself some textures for the previous building just for fun.

The end result;

RENDERCOLOUR.png

Render of the final textures.

Leave a Reply

