CS – CA – Helping Matthew

Matthew posted a piece into our group so I thought I’d give him some advice again;

matthelp.png

Mine aren’t that great I only spent a few mins on each one…maybe 30 mins max on one. I just thought I could him some advice on how to make the piece a bit more interesting. The third version I posted of his art actually contains a character because I seen on his blog that he was going to add one in but he didn’t so I tried to include one.

Here’s clearer versions of my pictures I posted;

I also posted my character sheets in the group incase anyone wanted to use them or if they could improve them;

jen.png

I also put my male character designs up but I didn’t get anything back on them so I’ll just assume my team likes them…

 

Leave a Reply

