CS – Walk Cycle Update

I’ve been attempting the walk cycle again and it’s not going well. I was referring back to the one I made with Conann for help but that wasn’t working out for me. I then tried to use the diagrams in The Animator’s Survival Kit and I was starting to get it but when it comes for the next step I seem to mess it up. So far the latest one (WalkCyle_06) is the best start for me, although I can see a bit of a problem with it but i’m sure I can fix that some how. I’m going to work on that first then I’ll move onto the body.

Below is just a video of my attempts so far.

 

Leave a Reply

