CS – CA – Giving advice to Matthew

mat1

I suggested for him to have a look at three perspective videos that I found a few weeks ago and found useful:

Recently Matthew also posted his version of the Maya rendered scene;

12369216_494129514090432_468158796766449109_n

I then played about it with for fun because I haven’t actually started mine yet…

matthew

It’s nothing special I just fixed up a few bits and added in some lighting I guess. I think the white is a bit much but I was just playing about with it. I hope I was able to give him some useful advice he seemed to like what I did with his even though it wasn’t a lot and I could have done a lot more but I didn’t really want to change it a lot since it’s his work.

Leave a Reply

