CS – Concept Art – Inspiration for style of Characters.

I don’t know if i’m going to have characters or not for my concept art but I thought it would be useful to have the people who inspire my style. I don’t know all of the artists names but I will try my best to find out most of them. (I ended up getting all of them except one) A lot of the pieces of art i’m going to show, are pieces I’ve collected over the past year but also mainly during the summer. Β They’re from various websites such as Instagram, Tumblr and Twitter.

The artists may not be famous but I really like their styles and even though they are all fan art of EXO (except one), I just really love how they draw people. This is a really small amount of the art I’ve saved by a ton of artists from online. I’ve sort of tried to pick up on how they draw as well as how they colour things but like I said this is just a small amount and it doesn’t show all the others I’ve picked up things from too.

Leave a Reply

