CS – Sketches – Concept Art

I had a go at the way we learnt how to get down ideas last year. I don’t really like doing it this way because I feel I end up with things I don’t like and it’s hard to make it into a slightly less messy piece of art. I think doing thumbnail sketches is easier for me. I had a go at this any way and I was thinking about what the city would be like from a far distance…I ended up with mountains around the city. I never finished the bottom because I didn’t like it at all and I don’t know what to do with it.

CA- extra.jpg

Leave a Reply

