Creative Strategies – Final Presentation – 5th Nov 15

Our Presentation:

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1w_-2aroEgnO8BN1wMzqDkWIXEWayHAYyZACmCYtBgiM/edit?usp=sharing

I think I presented well today much better than what I used to be like. We did have a bit of a problem with the internet not working well for us to show our animation but the feedback for our Animation mainly consisted of the actual animating side to it, Conann said that the movements were coming from the feet rather from the neck and he told us about a rig that could be used for them. Β Another thing for our animation is to add in the leaf during the credits like we originally planned to do. Other than that I think we done well since we got everything done on time for once.

Rest of the day was just being told about the next part of this semester which I’m excited for because I get to draw more. So hopefully I can get more motivated by this and get more work done.

Leave a Reply

