Creative Strategies – Peer Feedback and Lighting Tasks – 29th Oct 15

Today we had to do lighting problems. Alec talked to us about the different types of lighting in maya and also about the types of lighting that some of the class had used last year. (I have notes on this in my sketchbook)

I didn’t mind this one much but it was still kind of hard to do since I’ve never had the chance to proper look at lighting. I was able to do the first one ok since it was kind of easy, I looked up on google the layout of 3 point lighting and had a go at doing it myself.

render1Β Glass ShaderΒ Β render 4

Leave a Reply

