Creative Strategies – Background Feedback from the Animation Group – 23rd Oct 15

On the 23rd Aisling posted this into the Animation Belfast group for us to get some more feedback on the background for our animation so we can fix it and make it better. Β Below is the feedback given by everyone:

back

While we were waiting for the feedback I actually drew on top of the rendered image Aisling sent me to sort of give her an idea of what I thought might help make the background a bit better;bkgdidea

It’s still not overly good but I just suggested to maybe add in a few more bits and pieces. I also tried out the blurred background in photoshop by using the motion blur option, i’m not really sure if this is the right kind of blur to use but i’ll continue to work with my team and see what’s best for our background. Below is screenshots showing the different distance of motion blurs I tried out;

blurblur1

Leave a Reply

