Head Modelling Part Ten

After getting annoyed at it a lot I gave up on trying to fix it and I’ve now just been trying to fix it the best I can. 

This is what i’ve got so far and im reasonably happy with it but I know that there’s a lot wrong with it, especially the topology. 

image
image

I’m now going to work on the ear. I found this tutorial by Art of Wei and I found it really useful when it came to modelling the ear. 

Below is a screenshot from the video.

image

These are my attempts at trying to figure out where things go.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Leave a Reply

