Head Modelling Part 11

After all the hard work on the ear I forgot to save that version of the model…

So I had to reattach the ear and this time it didn’t turn out as nice. I also started to add in the actual eye ball which I forgot about util the end.

At this point I felt like I was just going to go with what I had. I know that there’s probably a lot wrong with the topology but I tried my best. 

To do a 360 view of this I actually didn’t know how to so I had a look on youtube to get help.

Mine didn’t exactly come out right…

Everytime I tried to fix the scale the camera ended up at an angle even though it was all set to 0…so i don’t know what i’ve done but i’ll hopefully get it sorted.

Leave a Reply

