Floating City – Concept Art for Final Design

I decided to use the actual model itself within the art because I struggled to draw it…i’m not used to drawing buildings and things.

I played about with different angles and colours. 

image
image

I made the blue a bit darker in this one just to see what it would look like but I think I should have went over the clouds again because they don’t look as nice in this one.

I even tried red just for fun by changing the hue/saturation of the clouds.

Leave a Reply

