16th Feb 2015

Today it was just Sorcha and I so we worked on getting footage for the artefact with bloody hands on several surfaces.We used the whiteboard wall. I don’t have any photos of this since I was the one with the food colouring all over my hands. I only have a few shots of the aftermath of us cleaning the wall, we actually liked how my spray water bottle made the hand prints drip more so we recorded this footage as well. We had a lot of fun doing this and we definitely made sure to clean it all up. 

Leave a Reply

