Life Drawing – 27th Nov 14

This week we looked at light on the body and drawing using it.

imageimage

image

I really like the drawing below because at the start I was struggling to draw bodies that were in a similar position to this and this one came out better than my others.

image

We then did a a longer drawing.

image

Since we finished early we got to do a practice of the homework that was set for the next week.

image

I tried to add in the perspective from previous weeks but I sort of struggled with this one and that that’s why I tried to do another one to help me get the perspective better.

The homework for this week was to draw people the way we have been doing the past while in class.

I kind of struggled with this, getting people to draw was hard and actually drawing them was harder! I should really practice this more.

Leave a Reply

