Ive been feeling a bit unmotivated with work so after last nights viewing of seeing other artists do their stuff and researching them, I decided to get out my paints and have a go at painting again. It’s been a while since i’ve painted with my acrylics so I did these 20/30 min paintings for fun c: 
The faces aren’t entirely right but I don’t mind, they were just warm ups to get back into painting again. 

I think I watered down the acrylics a bit too much in some areas but its ok, I know for next time not to put too much water with them ~

Leave a Reply

