Creative Elements – Create a World – New team – 20th – 27th Oct 14 – Part 3

This was just another piece of concept art I never got to finish due to me being away with my family.

image

I made this colour palette for the team to use for the inside of the creature so we all had the same sort of colours. image

During the time I was away I kept up to date with the team and helped them the best I could while I was away. 

I sort of feel like I let the team down a bit but hey I tried my best and to me thats the main thing. 

Leave a Reply

