Creative Elements – Exsecula – Digital Art Progress Oct 14

This post is just a compilation of the digital art I done for my group along with some failed attempts I didn’t like and some progress shots. 

This was actually a quick warm up and it only took me about 15 mins to do.

image

I used shannon’s spore image as reference for this one and built upon her idea and came up with this. You can see the progress I made.

image

image

image

These next images are just ones that I didn’t like as much but I thought it would be good to include them anyway

image

image

Leave a Reply

