Creative Elements – Create a World – 30th Sept – 3rd Oct 14 – Part 2

So based on the ideas we decided on I done some sketches and based some of my drawings on other peoples ideas.

Below is a photo of some of the sketches I done based on our older ideas before we decided on the final concepts.Β 

The next lot of photos below are just some of my sketches I done based on the two main ideas of metal people and crystal people. I mainly focuses on the crystal people because I felt that we needed to have a back up idea incase the metal people weren’t any use for the next group who would be taking over us.Β 

Below is a sketch by Aisling explaining the metal people idea which I thought I would include because it explains our idea well.

Leave a Reply

