Final Maya attempt – Design Discourse

So was my final attempt at animating a bouncy ball for class today (30th Sept 14). 
I was happy enough with it because it took me 8 tries to get it to this but I know I could have done better. I’m still getting used to maya and I did find it quite hard because I couldn’t get the key frames to work right (You will see this in my next post with a collection of all my attempts). In my 2nd go at it the ball ended up bouncing on one spot after I clicked on the key. 

I think I need to go over my notes again and try to animate another bouncing ball so I can get used to the controls of maya. 

Final Maya attempt – Design Discourse

Leave a Reply

