Creative Elements – Presentation – 29th September 14

Today we presented our Final images which you can see below.image

image

This is a link to our Prezi -> http://prezi.com/jt4b7rf_jvmd/create-a-image-for-two-modules-creative-futures-and-design/ 

I think we needed to have practiced our presentation more because at times some people didn’t know what to say and we all didn’t look directly at the audience but for me I was able to almost overcome my fear of presentations. I only said a small amount compared to the rest but it was a big step up from the presentation in Week Zero, were I didn’t say anything. I was really happy with myself afterwards because I managed to speak and not panic a lot during it. However, I did panic a lot beforehand and that’s something I am going to work hard at. 

Below is some of our finished characters that we used in the Creative Futures image. 

Edward’s

image

image

Andrew M

image

Andrew C

image

Sorchaimage

Aisling

image

Myself

image

Leave a Reply

