Creative Elements – Create Images for two Modules – 27th/28th Sept 14

Over the weekend I worked on finishing up my character and putting my reference images into the prezi for Monday. On Sunday four of the members of my team went into University to do last minute work. They Skyped Edward and I as we couldn’t make it in. 

We also used our facebook group chat to communicate over the weekend to see what was done and what needed to be done. Also on Sunday Edward and I worked on getting the Prezi fixed up and finding extra images to include to help explain our ideas better. Below is a screenshot of our conversation from that night. image

I also made a little image based on the Game Grumps logo (http://gamegrumps.wikia.com/wiki/Game_Grumps/) for the start of our presentation as an extra. 

Leave a Reply

